6800 Gulfport Boulevard, Suite 205
South Pasadena, FL 33707

TRX Fitness


This class is taught by:

Randi Krueger

Randi Krueger, 500hr Yoga Educator, Pilates Instructor, Awarded Master of Fitness Design, Massage Therapist

An avid traveler, nature lover and aspiring surfer, Randi has had the opportunity to experience yoga all over the world with top teachers in their respective fields. While her primary study has been in the jungles of Costa Rica, she attended a month-long Ashtanga, Ayurveda & Tantra in Bali and a 10-day Vipassana Meditation course in India. Randi’s desire to see the world and her love of adventure led to her living in the Middle East for 6 years - a huge learning experience for sure!

Her style is Interdisciplinary, incorporating a variety of traditions to create a fun, dynamic class. As a trained massage therapist and chronic pain patient herself, she understands the importance and benefits of correct alignment & mental stability. Equally integral to her practice are pranayama and meditation. Randi believes a well-rounded practice follows the 8-limbed approach and strives to create a safe space to facilitate the generation of yoga.

 

As TRX stands for 'total body resistance exercise,' it is aimed at developing your overall body muscles and strength. The exercises done are a balanced mix of high and low intensive workouts that focus on development of strength, agility and body stability simultaneously.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Jan 29 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Jan 31 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Feb 05 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Feb 07 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Feb 12 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Feb 14 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Feb 19 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Feb 21 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Feb 26 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Feb 28 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Mar 05 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Mar 07 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Mar 12 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Mar 14 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Mar 19 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Mar 21 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Mar 26 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Mar 28 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Apr 02 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger