6800 Gulfport Boulevard, Suite 205
South Pasadena, FL 33707

TRX Fitness


This class is taught by:

Randi Krueger

Randi Krueger, 500hr Yoga Educator, Pilates Instructor, Awarded Master of Fitness Design, Massage Therapist

An avid traveler, nature lover and aspiring surfer, Randi has had the opportunity to experience yoga all over the world with top teachers in their respective fields. While her primary study has been in the jungles of Costa Rica, she attended a month-long Ashtanga, Ayurveda & Tantra in Bali and a 10-day Vipassana Meditation course in India. Randi’s desire to see the world and her love of adventure led to her living in the Middle East for 6 years - a huge learning experience for sure!

Her style is Interdisciplinary, incorporating a variety of traditions to create a fun, dynamic class. As a trained massage therapist and chronic pain patient herself, she understands the importance and benefits of correct alignment & mental stability. Equally integral to her practice are pranayama and meditation. Randi believes a well-rounded practice follows the 8-limbed approach and strives to create a safe space to facilitate the generation of yoga.

 

As TRX stands for 'total body resistance exercise,' it is aimed at developing your overall body muscles and strength. The exercises done are a balanced mix of high and low intensive workouts that focus on development of strength, agility and body stability simultaneously.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 27 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Nov 29 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Dec 04 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Dec 06 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Dec 11 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Dec 13 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Dec 18 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Dec 20 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Dec 27 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Jan 03 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Jan 08 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Jan 10 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Jan 15 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Jan 17 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Jan 22 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Thu Jan 24 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger
  • Tue Jan 29 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Randi Krueger